click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

118 Courtside Drive l Hovley Court

$ 745,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 6, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2,107.00 ft2

Property Description

This move-in ready 4-bedroom home is located in the tranquil, gated community of Hovley Court with only 28 homes. This home features beautiful mountain views from the front living room, bedroom, and dining area. The kitchen includes updated stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. The living room, family room, and bedrooms feature vaulted ceilings, and shutters throughout. The primary bedroom offers views of the pool and a walk-in closet. Expansive backyard with a sparkling Pebble Tech pool and spa. The patio decking is nicely finished, and there is a grass area of artificial turf for pets. The two-car garage is temperature-controlled and offers ample storage space, and a 4’x 12′ Tuff Shed was installed on the side of the home for added storage. This serene, gated community with low HOA dues features tennis and pickleball courts and is located conveniently close to markets, shopping, dining, golf, entertainment, and Eisenhower Hospital.

Property Id : 6703
Price: $ 745,000
Property Size: 2,107.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 8,276.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Angela Fox Martin

REALTOR | Luxe Director | CALBRE #00964448

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Angela Fox Martin