click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Morningside | 4 Hamlet Court

$ 895,000
4 Hamlet Court, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 27, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3,155.00 ft2

Property Description

Absolutely stunning and remodeled, contemporary home. High end finishes used throughout this modified and expanded Inverness floor plan. Gorgeous views overlooking lush double fairways at Morningside. The updated and remodeled gourmet kitchen features custom cabinetry, large island, double oven and slab granite counters. No expense was spared in creating this sophisticated yet welcoming home. Two master suites, and a third guest room that is currently used as an office. This stunning home is located in the prestigious guard gated community of Morningside in the heart of Rancho Mirage! Minutes from dining and shopping in Palm Springs & El Paseo!

Address: 4 Hamlet Court
Zip: 92270
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 4704
Price: $ 895,000
Property Size: 3,155.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6,098.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
MLS ID#: 219040275
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Angela Fox Martin

REALTOR | Luxe Director | CALBRE #00964448

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Angela Fox Martin