click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Morningside | 7 Mayfair Drive

$ 1,800,000
7 Mayfair Drive, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 27, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3,133.00 ft2

Property Description

Wow! Incredible, breathtaking, panoramic south facing mountain, fairway and lake views! This beautiful 3bd/3bath home features gorgeous vaulted, wood beam ceilings in the living room, an updated kitchen, bar and bathrooms, PLUS 39 owned solar panels that were installed in 2021! This incredible home offers walls of glass with automated window coverings for privacy. The inviting oversized back patio overlooks the stunning Jack Nicklaus Signature golf course at Morningside.

Address: 7 Mayfair Drive
Zip: 92270
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 5896
Price: $ 1,800,000
Property Size: 3,133.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 8,712.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
MLS ID#: 219075550
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Angela Fox Martin

REALTOR | Luxe Director | CALBRE #00964448

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Angela Fox Martin