click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Morningside | 75 Mayfair Drive

$ 1,595,000
75 Mayfair Drive,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 27, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3,890.00 ft2

Property Description

This home is exquisite in design, stunning and timeless. Superior high end finishes used throughout. The contemporary, transitional design gives this home a sophisticated, yet warm and inviting feel, with light wood flooring throughout the living areas and high beamed cathedral ceiling in the living room. Show stopping, sleek, and modern chef’s kitchen features custom designed cabinets, offering amazing organization of space, two dishwashers, subzero drawers, wine storage fridge and custom walk in panty. The backyard features a zen like pool and spa, yet providing plenty of privacy. Overlooking the fairway at The Club at Morningside. Minutes from Palm Springs and El Paseo!

Address: 75 Mayfair Drive
Zip: 92270
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 4899
Price: $ 1,595,000
Property Size: 3,890.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
MLS ID#: 219046851
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Angela Fox Martin

REALTOR | Luxe Director | CALBRE #00964448

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Angela Fox Martin