click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Parc Andreas | 64931 Montevideo Way

$ 1,295,000
64931 Montevideo Way, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 27, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3,671.00 ft2

Property Description

Spacious and updated 4bd/4bath home located in the desirable, gated community of Parc Andreas in South Palm Springs, surrounded by awe inspiring majestic mountains.
This Palm Springs home features updated guest baths and a beautifully remodeled kitchen with built-in Miele coffee maker, wine fridge and breakfast bar. French glass doors open to the large backyard pool area made for entertaining with stunning views and privacy. Mountain views can be enjoyed from nearly every room. This is the perfect Palm Springs home – full time, seasonal, or a weekend getaway. This is a fabulous scenic area for walking, biking, hiking, horse back riding, golf and tennis. Shopping and dining all close by in Palm Springs.

Address: 64931 Montevideo Way
Zip: 92264
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 5665
Price: $ 1,295,000
Property Size: 3,671.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 15,682.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
MLS ID#: 219069387
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Angela Fox Martin

REALTOR | Luxe Director | CALBRE #00964448

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Angela Fox Martin