click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Rancho Mirage CC | 186 Kavenish Drive

$ 789,000
186 Kavenish Drive, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 26, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,456.00 ft2

Property Description

Totally updated and remodeled, in 2020 with contemporary design and finishes used throughout. Light and and bright with skylights and custom window shades for privacy. Gorgeous soaring wood beamed ceilings throughout offer great architectural design and spacious feel. The property features contemporary 24 inch glossy porcelain tile flooring, two large primary bedrooms with en-suite dual vanity bathrooms, a guest powder room, and laundry room. One bedroom features a spacious walk in closet and private courtyard. The sparkling pool and spa was re-tiled and re-plastered in 2020. Both HVAC units were replaced in 2018. The HOA dues include: cable TV & internet, roof, exterior, skylights, common area, front landscape, security guard gate, and four community pools & spas. 10 hole golf course is available to homeowners at at a low annual fee.

Address: 186 Kavenish Drive
Zip: 92270
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 6391
Price: $ 789,000
Property Size: 2,456.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 3,485.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
MLS ID#: 219092007
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Angela Fox Martin

REALTOR | Luxe Director | CALBRE #00964448

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Angela Fox Martin