click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Morningside | 4 Cromwell Ct.

$ 1,300,000
4 Cromwell Ct, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 27, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3,229.00 ft2

Property Description

Completely remodeled inside and out. High end finishes and materials used throughout, featuring lake and mountain views!

Address: 4 Cromwell Ct
Zip: 92270
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 5160
Price: $ 1,300,000
Property Size: 3,229.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Angela Fox Martin

REALTOR | Luxe Director | CALBRE #00964448

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Angela Fox Martin