click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Tamarisk CC | 70710 Frank Sinatra Dr

$ 1,350,000
70710 Frank Sinatra Dr, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 27, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 4,100.00 ft2

Property Description

Contemporary Home right on the fairway of Tamarisk Country Club with no HOA dues! A stunning home w/ detached guest casita.

Address: 70710 Frank Sinatra Dr
Zip: 92270
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 5155
Price: $ 1,350,000
Property Size: 4,100.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Angela Fox Martin

REALTOR | Luxe Director | CALBRE #00964448

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Angela Fox Martin