click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Morningside | 21 Creekside Drive

$ 895,000
21 Creekside Drive, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 27, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3,400.00 ft2

Property Description

Gorgeous 3/bd/3bath Olympic floor plan features a large back patio for entertaining, with stunning panoramic views overlooking double fairways, mountains and lake. Almost every room offers incredible views with indoor & outdoor living. The master suite features an office/reading/ or exercise area and large walk in closet. The chef’s kitchen features slab granite counters and updated SS appliances. Gorgeous wood flooring and quartzite stone indoors & out with a Tray ceiling in the living room. The original interior was said to be designed by Steven Chase and has exceptional custom finishes that are timeless. Relax in your spa off of the private courtyard. The Club at Morningside is located in the heart of Rancho Mirage, minutes to Palm Springs, and El Paseo!

Address: 21 Creekside Drive
Zip: 92270
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 5040
Price: $ 895,000
Property Size: 3,400.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 7,405.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
MLS ID#: 219047633
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Angela Fox Martin

REALTOR | Luxe Director | CALBRE #00964448

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Angela Fox Martin